top of page

Big News and Big Things Coming

My girlfriend and I are only a few weeks away from graduation, seems like not that long ago I felt it would be forever till I was out of school but now its right around the corner. Im happy that both the love of my life and I will be stepping into our career feilds together. Im also glad to announce that both of us are going to start our own game development company. I can not say much about it now but stay tuned in order to fine more details out later. We will be having the public involved in some ways in the develpopment and we will be making dev blogs too. The futre looks bright and you can be apart of it so stay tuned.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page